Staff

 Name Email Position  
Amponsah, Seth seth.amponsah@berrienresa.org   Paraprofessional   
Anserello, Kathi  kathi.anserello@berrienresa.org Speech and Language Therapist  
Barker, Linda  linda.barker@berrienresa.org Teacher  
Barton, Kathleen kathy.barton@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Betts, Dan dan.betts@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Boehm, Becky becky.boehm@berrienresa.org Custodian   
Boyle, Julie julie.boyle@berrienresa.org   Teacher   
Brown, Teri teri.brown@berrienresa.org Food Services   
Burton, Andy  anderson.burton@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Burton, Jeremy jeremy.burton@berrienresa.org Physical Therapist Assistant   
Bushouse-Williams, Delynn delynn.bushousewilliams@berrienresa.org Teacher                       
Conover, Diane diane.conover@berrienresa.org School Social Worker   
Cook, Vikki  vikki.cook@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Cudanin, Mark mark.cudanin@berrienresa.org Physical Therapist   
Deitrich, Kim  kim.deitrich@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Eckerley, Laurieanne laurieanne.eckerley@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Elsheikhi, Karen karen.elsheikhi@berrienresa.org   Teacher   
Fant, Shawn  shawn.fant@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Ferguson, Peggy pferguson@bridgmanschools.com Food Services   
Fetke, Cynthia cindy.fetke@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Fisher, Amanda amanda.fisher@berrienresa.org Teacher  
Froelich, Jessica Jessica.froelich@berrienresa.org  Teacher  
Gersonde, Kristine kris.gersonde@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Gutierrez, Catalina  catalina.gutierrez@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Halliburton, Carrie carrie.halliburton@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Harris, Jillian jillian.harris@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Hendrick, Lauren  lauren.hendrick@berrienresa.org Teacher  
Hipshear, Suzie suzanne.hipshear@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Keigley, Tonya tonya.keigley@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Kelly, Brian brian.kelly@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Kennedy, Mary  N/A Food Services   
Kerber, Joan  joan.kerber@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
King, Patricia patti.king@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
King, Shanda shanda.king@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Klee, Sarah  sarah.klee@berrienresa.org Teacher  
Kluge, Sarah sarah.kluge@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Koch, Karen karen.koch@berrienresa.org Occupational Therapist   
Kuhn, Craig
craig.kuhn@berrienresa.org
 Assistant Principal
 
Langlois, Lindsey  lindsey.langlois@berrienresa.org Teacher  
Lattak.Cheryl  cheryl.lattak@berrienresa.org Teacher  
Lawson, Tina tina.lawson@berrienresa.org Principal  
Lewis, Becky becky.lewis@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Matthews, Timothy tim.matthews@berrienresa.org Teacher   
McAuliffe, Jessica jessica.mcauliffe@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Miller, Nancy nancy.miller@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Miranda, Maria maria.miranda@berrienresa.org   Paraprofessional   
Montgomery, Pamela pam.montgomery@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Morand, Larissa larissa.morand@berrienresa.org Music Therapist   
Moskalik, Jennifer jenny.moskalik@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Nave, Karen karen.nave@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Necas, Rochelle rochelle.necas@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Nichols, Q  gequintha.nichols@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Nowlin, Shailah  shailah.nowlin@berrienresa.org Teacher  
Oman, Kim kim.oman@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Oram, Elizabeth  elizabeth.oram@berrienresa.org   Paraprofessional   
Paquette, Cynthia cyndee.paquette@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Peloquin, Jamie Jamie.peloquin@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Peterson, Lisa lisa.peterson@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Prillwitz, Michelle  michelle.prillwitz@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Prillwitz, Wayne wayne.prillwitz@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Reynolds, Laura laura.reynolds@berrienresa.org Speech and Language Therapist   
Rhew, Niki niki.rhew@berrienresa.org Nurse   
Rubley, Aaron aaron.rubley@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Sackett, Kristen  kristen.sackett@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Shembarger, Tammy tammy.shembarger@berrienresa.org Nurse   
Shortsle, Danielle danielle.shortsle@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Smith, Tasha  tasha.smith@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Snyder, Robin robin.snyder@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Sprung, Heike heike.sprung@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Ssemanda, Bridget  bridget.ssemanda@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Ssemanda, Diana  diana.ssemanda@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Street, Greg  greg.street@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Townsley, Edith edith.townsley@berrienresa.org Secretary   
Trail, Matt  matt.trail@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
True, Carol carol.true@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Urias, Josephine jo.urias@berrienresa.org Secretary   
Wagner, Denise denise.wagner@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Webb, Deborah deborah.webb@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Webb, Justin  justin.webb@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Wilke, Laura  laura.wilke@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional  
Williams, Bill            bill.williams@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Williamson, Cynthia cindy.williamson@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Williams, Rae rae.williams@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Wireman, Julie julie.wireman@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional   
Zuraw, Kathleen kathy.zuraw@berrienresa.org Teacher   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.