Staff

 Name Location  Email       Position                  
Amponsah, Seth  B5
seth.amponsah@berrienresa.org         Paraprofessional                   
Anserello, Kathi   BLC kathi.anserello@berrienresa.org       Speech Therapist                  
Barker, Linda   SJ Offsite linda.barker@berrienresa.org       Teacher                  
Barton, Kathleen  B5 kathy.barton@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Betts, Dan  D4 dan.betts@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Boehm, Becky  BLC becky.boehm@berrienresa.org       Custodian                   
Boyle, Julie  A5 julie.boyle@berrienresa.org         Teacher                   
Brown, Teri  BLC teri.brown@berrienresa.org       Food Services                   
Burton, Andy   A5 anderson.burton@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Burton, Jeremy  BLC jeremy.burton@berrienresa.org       Physical Therapist Assistant                   
Bushouse-Williams, Delynn  Niles Offsite delynn.bushousewilliams@berrienresa.org       Teacher                                       
Conover, Diane  BLC diane.conover@berrienresa.org       School Social Worker                   
Cudanin, Mark  BLC mark.cudanin@berrienresa.org       Physical Therapist                   
Deitrich, Kim   SJ Offsite kim.deitrich@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Eckerley, Laurieanne  D1 laurieanne.eckerley@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Elsheikhi, Karen  B3 karen.elsheikhi@berrienresa.org         Teacher                   
Fant, Shawn   A1 shawn.fant@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Ferguson, Peggy  BLC pferguson@bridgmanschools.com       Food Services                   
Fetke, Cynthia  A2 cindy.fetke@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Fisher, Amanda  BLC amanda.fisher@berrienresa.org       Teacher                  
Froelich, Jessica  D3 Jessica.froelich@berrienresa.org        Teacher                  
Gersonde, Kristine  B4 kris.gersonde@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Gutierrez, Catalina   D5 catalina.gutierrez@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Halliburton, Carrie  D6 carrie.halliburton@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Harris, Jillian  A4 jillian.harris@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Hendrick, Lauren   B7 lauren.hendrick@berrienresa.org       Teacher                  
Hipshear, Suzie  Home Ec suzanne.hipshear@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Keigley, Tonya  Niles Offsite tonya.keigley@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Kelly, Brian  Pool brian.kelly@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Kerber, Joan   D3 joan.kerber@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
King, Patricia  D4 patti.king@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Klee, Sarah   Home Ec sarah.klee@berrienresa.org       Teacher                  
Kluge, Sarah  A4 sarah.kluge@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Koch, Karen  BLC karen.koch@berrienresa.org       Occupational Therapist                   
Kuhn, Craig
 BLC craig.kuhn@berrienresa.org
       Assistant Principal
                 
Langlois, Lindsey   A1 lindsey.langlois@berrienresa.org       Teacher                  
Lattak.Cheryl  R.V. Offsite
cheryl.lattak@berrienresa.org       Teacher                  
Lawson, Tina  BLC tina.lawson@berrienresa.org       Principal                  
Lewis, Becky  D5 becky.lewis@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Matthews, Timothy  D7 tim.matthews@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Miller, Nancy  B5 nancy.miller@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Miranda, Maria  D7 maria.miranda@berrienresa.org         Paraprofessional                   
Montgomery, Pamela  B8 pam.montgomery@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Morand, Larissa  BLC larissa.morand@berrienresa.org       Music Therapist                   
Moskalik, Jennifer  B4 jenny.moskalik@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Nave, Karen  D8 karen.nave@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Necas, Rochelle  D5 rochelle.necas@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Nichols, Q   D3 gequintha.nichols@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Nowlin, Shailah   D8 shailah.nowlin@berrienresa.org       Teacher                  
Oman, Kim  D4 kim.oman@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Paquette, Cynthia  D8 cyndee.paquette@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Peloquin, Jamie  A3 Jamie.peloquin@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Peterson, Lisa  D7 lisa.peterson@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Prillwitz, Michelle   A1 michelle.prillwitz@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Prillwitz, Wayne  B8 wayne.prillwitz@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Reynolds, Laura  BLC laura.reynolds@berrienresa.org       Speech Therapist                   
Rhew, Niki  BLC niki.rhew@berrienresa.org       Nurse                   
Rubley, Aaron  A2 aaron.rubley@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Shembarger, Tammy  BLC tammy.shembarger@berrienresa.org       Nurse                   
Shortsle, Danielle  SHOP danielle.shortsle@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Smith, Tasha   R.V. Offsite tasha.smith@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Sprung, Heike  A5 heike.sprung@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Ssemanda, Bridget   B5 bridget.ssemanda@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Ssemanda, Diana   B3 diana.ssemanda@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Street, Greg   SJ Offsite greg.street@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Townsley, Edith  BLC edith.townsley@berrienresa.org       Secretary                   
Trail, Matt   A3 matt.trail@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Urias, Josephine  BLC jo.urias@berrienresa.org       Secretary                   
Wagner, Denise  SHOP denise.wagner@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Webb, Deborah  D6 deborah.webb@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Webb, Justin   SJ Offsite justin.webb@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Wilke, Laura   B7 laura.wilke@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                  
Williams, Bill             B2 bill.williams@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Williamson, Cynthia  D2 cindy.williamson@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Williams, Rae  Pool rae.williams@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Wireman, Julie  D1 julie.wireman@berrienresa.org       Paraprofessional                   
Zuraw, Kathleen  Gym kathy.zuraw@berrienresa.org       Teacher                   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.