New Buffalo Area Schools

New Buffalo Area Schools   11-200



Central Administration

1112 E. Clay Street

P.O. Box 280
New Buffalo, MI 49117

Dr. Jeffrey Leslie, Superintendent 469-6010
Dan Coffman, Business Manager 469-6012

Number of Staff 120

Student Membership Count 595
Fax Number 469-3315

New Buffalo Middle/High School (6-12)

1112 E. Clay Street

 P.O. Box 280    
New Buffalo, MI 49117

Guy Reece, Secondary Principal 469-6001
Wayne Butler, Jr., Athletic Director/Asst. Principal 469-6003

Number of Teachers 39

Student Membership Count 375
Fax Number 469-6017

New Buffalo Elementary School (K-5)

12291 Lubke Road

New Buffalo, MI 49117

David Kelly, Principal 469-6060

Number of Teachers 23

Student Membership Count 220
Fax Number 469-6065

Bison After School Enrichment Program (BASE)

Andrea Brown 469-6085/

Buildings & Grounds

Keith Carlson 469-6017


Ed Lijewski, Supervisor 469-6016/6009/6039

New Buffalo Board of Education

President Pano Arvanitis 2018
Vice President Chuck Heit 2016
Secretary Judith Zabicki 2016
Treasurer Lee Artz 2018
Trustee Roger Lijewski 2018
Trustee Lisa Werner 2016
Trustee Frank Magro 2018

Board meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7 p.m. in the MS/HS Media Center.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.